Sorry for the confusion

I think I may have been a little unclear about the opening of my studio, so I wanted to make things transparent. And I want to thank you for all of your comments and interest and support!! A lot of you know that I was opening or having a studio in my home, and that will continue to be a place for me to workout, to train small groups and to use as needed.  The Studio that I am opening is in the Mimmo’s, Dunkin’ Donuts, Purple Sage complex, where the former Dragonfly Treasures used to be.  Suite 108.

I would love to hear from you about days and times that you are hoping to see classes offered.  Remember, there will be Pilates, Barre and Yoga.  So please send me a message or comment or a text!  I also hope that you will share the news and tell everyone!

I look forward to seeing you all at the Barre or on the Mat.

~Peace Out

1 thought on “Sorry for the confusion

Leave a comment